Past events for all

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Special Session - July 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 6:00pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Session - July 13, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 - 6:00pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Session - Board Retreat July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 9:00am liz_brinkerhoff
Special Session - June 29, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 - 7:00pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - June 22, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Session - Executive Session - June 18, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 7:00pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Session - June 13, 2020 Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 10:00am liz_brinkerhoff
Special Session - Board Retreat May 18, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020 - 7:00pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - May 11, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Session - May 4, 2020 Monday, May 4, 2020 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - April 20, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - March 16, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Session Board of Education Meeting - March 2, 2020 Monday, March 2, 2020 - 6:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session -February 24, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Session Board of Education Meeting - February 10, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 - 7:00pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session -January 27, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Session Board of Education Meeting - January 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 6:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Re-organization Meeting - January 6, 2020 Monday, January 6, 2020 - 6:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session -December 16, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session -August 15, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session -August 15, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Staff Recognition/Retirement - June 3, 2019 Monday, June 3, 2019 - 7:30pm caralyn_moore
Regular Session - May 13, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - May 13, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - May 13, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Session - April 11, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:30pm caralyn_moore
Special Session - March 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:30pm caralyn_moore
Special Session - March 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:30pm caralyn_moore
Special Session-Board Retreat - March 21, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:00pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Session-Board Retreat - March 21, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:00pm liz_brinkerhoff

Pages