Past events for all

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Special Session-Board Retreat - March 21, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:00pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Session-Board Retreat - March 21, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:00pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - March 18, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - March 18, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Session - March 11, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Session - March 11, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - February 25, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:30pm caralyn_moore
Regular Session - February 25, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:30pm caralyn_moore
Special Session - February 6, 2019 Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 8:00am caralyn_moore
Special Session - February 6, 2019 Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 8:00am caralyn_moore
Regular Session - January 28, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - January 28, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special BOE Retreat - 2019.01.08 Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:00pm caralyn_moore
Special BOE Retreat - 2019.01.08 Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:00pm caralyn_moore
Re-organization meeting - January 3, 2019 Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 6:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Re-organization meeting - January 3, 2019 Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 6:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - December 17, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - December 17, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - November 19, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - November 19, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Session - November 7, 2018 Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 5:45pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Session - November 7, 2018 Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 5:45pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Session - November 1, 2018 Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 8:00am liz_brinkerhoff
Special Session - November 1, 2018 Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 8:00am liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - October 15, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - October 15, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Board Retreat - September 25, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:00pm liz_brinkerhoff
Board Retreat - September 25, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:00pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Session - September 24, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 - 8:00am caralyn_moore
Special Session - September 24, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 - 8:00am caralyn_moore

Pages