Past events for all

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Regular Public Board Meeting - February 29, 2024 Thursday, February 29, 2024 - 6:30pm Cassandra_Bragg
Board of School Estimate Meeting Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - 5:00pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
February 22, 2024 - Board Retreat Thursday, February 22, 2024 - 6:30pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
Special Board Meeting - Dr. Fergus Implementation Committee - February 6, 2024 Tuesday, February 6, 2024 - 6:30pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
January 25, 2024 - Regular Board Meeting Thursday, January 25, 2024 - 6:00pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
January 4, 2024 - Reorganization Meeting Thursday, January 4, 2024 - 6:30pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
December 21, 2023 - Regular Board Meeting Thursday, December 21, 2023 - 6:30pm Cassandra_Bragg
November 30, 2023 - Regular Board Meeting Thursday, November 30, 2023 - 6:30pm Cassandra_Bragg
Board of School Estimate Meeting - November 28, 2023 Tuesday, November 28, 2023 - 6:00pm Cassandra_Bragg
Special Board Meeting - Dr. Fergus Implementation Committee - November 27, 2023 Monday, November 27, 2023 - 6:30pm Cassandra_Bragg
November 20, 2023 - Board Retreat Monday, November 20, 2023 - 6:30pm Cassandra_Bragg
November 3, 2023 - Special Public Board Meeting Friday, November 3, 2023 - 6:00pm Cassandra_Bragg
Special Board Meeting - Dr. Fergus Implementation Committee - October 30, 2023 Monday, October 30, 2023 - 6:30pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
October 18, 2023 - Regular Board Meeting Wednesday, October 18, 2023 - 6:30pm Cassandra_Bragg
September 28, 2023 - Regular Board Meeting Thursday, September 28, 2023 - 6:30pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
September 18, 2023 - Special Public Meeting Monday, September 18, 2023 - 6:30pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
August 24, 2023 - Regular Board Meeting Thursday, August 24, 2023 - 6:30pm Cassandra_Bragg
August 1, 2023 - Board Retreat Tuesday, August 1, 2023 - 6:00pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
July 27, 2023 - Regular Board Meeting Thursday, July 27, 2023 - 6:30pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
June 27, 2023 - Special Meeting Tuesday, June 27, 2023 - 6:30pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
June 22, 2023 - Regular Board Meeting Thursday, June 22, 2023 - 6:30pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
June 19, 2023 - Special Meeting Monday, June 19, 2023 - 6:00pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
Special Meeting - Staff Recognition/Retirement - June 5, 2023 Monday, June 5, 2023 - 6:30pm Cassandra_Bragg
May 25, 2023 - Regular Board Meeting Thursday, May 25, 2023 - 6:30pm Cassandra_Bragg
Organizational/Staff Renewal Special Board Meeting - May 11, 2023 Thursday, May 11, 2023 - 6:30pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
May 8, 2023 - Special Meeting Monday, May 8, 2023 - 6:30pm Cassandra_Bragg
Board of School Estimate Meeting - May 3, 2023 Wednesday, May 3, 2023 - 5:00pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
May 1, 2023 - Special Meeting Monday, May 1, 2023 - 6:30pm Cassandra_Bragg
April 27, 2023 - Regular Board Meeting Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 6:30pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
March 30, 2023 - Regular Board Meeting Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 6:30pm Adaliana_Cuadrado

Pages