Past events for Board of Education 2022

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Regular Session - May 16, 2022 Monday, May 16, 2022 - 7:30pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
Organizational/Staff Renewal Special Board Meeting - May 9, 2022 Monday, May 9, 2022 - 8:00pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
Special Public Session - Budget Hearing - April 28, 2022 Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 6:30pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
Regular Session - April 18, 2022 Monday, April 18, 2022 - 7:30pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
Special Public Meeting - March 31, 2022 Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 6:00pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
Regular Session - March 21, 2022 Monday, March 21, 2022 - 7:30pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
Special Public Meeting - February 28, 2022 Monday, February 28, 2022 - 7:00pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
Regular Session - February 24, 2022 Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 7:30pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
Regular Session - January 24, 2022 Monday, January 24, 2022 - 7:30pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
January 10, 2022 - Board Retreat Monday, January 10, 2022 - 6:30pm Adaliana_Cuadrado
January 5, 2022 - REORGANIZATION MEETING Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 6:30pm Adaliana_Cuadrado